Courses & Events

To find out more about any course please select a title below:

Title

Date & Time

Location

Entering, Exploring and Understanding Texts Together - using Drama Strategies as inter-thinking frames in English Fri, 1st March, 2019
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
St William’s Primary School, William’s Loke, Norwich
Teach through a text: using a quality book-based approach to construct and deliver teaching sequences for the English PoS in the National Curriculum Tue, 5th March, 2019
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
St William’s Primary School, William’s Loke, Norwich
Marvellous Mathematics in the EYFS: Exploring how the key mathematical skills can be nurtured appropriately through meaningful play and rich practical ideas Wed, 6th March, 2019
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
St William’s Primary School, William’s Loke, Norwich
Mastering multiplication (and division) through lively learning Thu, 7th March, 2019
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
St William’s Primary School, William’s Loke, Norwich
Developing the skills needed to support handwriting in the Early Years and beyond Fri, 8th March, 2019
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
St William’s Primary School, William’s Loke, Norwich
Greater Depth: Differentiation in a Mastery Approach Fri, 22nd March, 2019
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
St William’s Primary School, William’s Loke, Norwich
Grammatically Speaking Wed, 27th March, 2019
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
St William’s Primary School, William’s Loke, Norwich
Teach through a film: Inspiring and supporting the teaching of reading and writing at KS1 and 2 Thu, 28th March, 2019
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
St William’s Primary School, William’s Loke, Norwich
Getting boys ‘up and running’ in the Early Years - Supporting boys' play and learning in the EYFS Fri, 29th March, 2019
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
St William’s Primary School, William’s Loke, Norwich
Supporting subject knowledge development in maths - Calculating with Fractions Tue, 4th June, 2019
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
St William’s Primary School, William’s Loke, Norwich
Challenging Thinking and Reasoning in Primary Maths Teaching Wed, 5th June, 2019
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
St William’s Primary School, William’s Loke, Norwich
Excellent Primary Geography: Strategies and resources Thu, 6th June, 2019
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
St William’s Primary School, William’s Loke, Norwich
Science Subject Leaders’ Termly Twilight Briefings Tue, 11th June, 2019
4:15 pm - 5:45 pm
St William’s Primary School, William’s Loke, Norwich
PRIMARY SCIENCE: Inspiring children to work scientifically Wed, 12th June, 2019
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
St William’s Primary School, William’s Loke, Norwich
Talk - Less Teaching: Practice, Participation and Progress Thu, 13th June, 2019
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
St William’s Primary School, William’s Loke, Norwich
Outstanding Classroom Assistance Fri, 14th June, 2019
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
St William’s Primary School, William’s Loke, Norwich
Observing Readers and Supporting Rapid Pupil Progress Tue, 18th June, 2019
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
St William’s Primary School, William’s Loke, Norwich
Primary Maths Subject Leaders’ Twilight Summer Term 2019 Tue, 18th June, 2019
4:15 pm - 6:00 pm
St William’s Primary School, William’s Loke, Norwich
Supporting subject knowledge development in maths - Calculating with Fractions Wed, 19th June, 2019
9:15 am - 12:00 pm
St William’s Primary School, William’s Loke, Norwich
Supporting subject knowledge development in maths - Developing Algebraic Thinking Wed, 19th June, 2019
12:45 pm - 3:30 pm
St William’s Primary School, William’s Loke, Norwich
‘It’s OK to be stuck’: Developing resilience and persistence in the maths classroom Thu, 20th June, 2019
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
St William’s Primary School, William’s Loke, Norwich
Making Maths Outstanding - Day 1 Wed, 26th June, 2019
9:00 am - 3:30 pm
St William’s Primary School, William’s Loke, Norwich
TERMLY TWILIGHT BRIEFINGS FOR ENGLISH SUBJECT LEADERS (2018-19) Tue, 2nd July, 2019
4:15 pm - 5:45 pm
St William’s Primary School, William’s Loke, Norwich
INSPIRATION AND CHALLENGE - an English course for NQT & NQT+1 teachers Wed, 3rd July, 2019
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
St William’s Primary School, William’s Loke, Norwich
Revisiting Guided Work - Guided Reading and Writing and other possibilities for guided work Thu, 4th July, 2019
1:00 pm - 3:15 pm
St William’s Primary School, William’s Loke, Norwich
Making Maths Outstanding - Day 2 Fri, 13th September, 2019
9:00 am - 3:30 pm
St William’s Primary School, William’s Loke, Norwich

Leave a Reply